STRATEGIC PARTNERS

    Board of Directors

    President

    Janelle Camesano, PHR
    Harper International
    e-mail:president@bnhra.org
    Treasurer

    Maggie Shea
    StaffBuffalo LLC
    e-mail:treasurer@bnhra.org
    Secretary

    Patricia Kibler, PHR
    e-mail:secretary@bnhra.org
    Past President

    Pam Nicastro, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    e-mail:pastpresident@bnhra.org
    Certification Director

    Julie Kniery
    Superior Lubricants
    e-mail:certification@bnhra.org
    College Relations Director

    Lauren Kersten, PHR
    Employer Services Corporation
    e-mail:college@bnhra.org
    Communication/Marketing Director

    Kristin Devereaux
    e-mail:communications@bnhra.org
    Diversity Director

    Andrea Todaro
    NYSED
    e-mail:diversity@bnhra.org
    Governmental Affairs Director 

    Twyla Hardy
    Clarus Linen Systems
    e-mail:governmental@bnhra.org
    Membership Director

    Brittany Dean
    Performance Management Partners
    e-mail:membership@bnhra.org
    SHRM Foundation Director

    Julie Zulewski
    Canisius College
    e-mail:foundation@bnhra.org
    Work Force Readiness Director

    Laura Devine
    EBC
    e-mail:workforce@bnhra.org
    Chapter Administrator

    Jeanne Hellert
    BNHRA
    e-mail:info@bnhra.org
    In-Transition Chair

    Margaret Mrugalski, PHR
    McGard LLC
    e-mail:intransition@bnhra.org